Friday, March 23, 2012

Double XP now live on MW3

Double XP is now live for Modern Warfare 3 on all platforms. In case you didn't already know, Double XP does exactly what it says on the tin. If you get 900 points in a game, 1800 points will be added to your XP.

To make use of Double XP this weekend, you might want to give game modes such as Infection and Kill Confirmed a try. You might also want to pay close attention to what type of challenges you can complete in order to earn some extra XP and rank up.

What time does Double XP on MW3 start?

It started at:

* 2AM PST (US)
* 5AM EST (US)
* 9AM in UK / Ireland